قاعدة المعرفة

أعثر على مقالات حول معلومات تخص المميزات، أدلة استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها،
و معلومات تقنية أخرى متعلقة بخدمة الاستضافة هوستنجر.

Can I downgrade to free hosting?

تم التعديل في:
free downgrade delete

Your Premium or Business package cannot be downgraded to a Free package. You can, however, Delete your Premium/Business account and order a new Free package for it.

IMPORTANT: Make sure you make backups before deleting your account, as all of your files, settings, databases will be removed with the account.

You will be required to re-upload your websites files and your email accounts, as well as emails, will be lost in this process. Keep in mind that emails are not included in backups.
 

  • منشئ مواقع سهل
  • 99.9٪ ضمان وقت التشغيل
  • دعم مباشر 24/7
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • ضمان استعادة الأموال لمدة 30 يومًا
استفد من هذا العرض المحدود!
ابتداء من
$ 45
1
/شهر
وفر 82%
إحجز الآن